Administration

2018-2019 Leadership Team

Logo


Click Here for "How to Effectively Communicate with School Officials" ~ Our Chain of Command

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Sean McNeil
732-747-2294
mcneils@fairhaven.edu


Business Administrator
David Joye
732-747-2294
JoyeD@fairhaven.edu

marilyn schwartz photo

Viola L Sickles Principal
Marilyn Schwartz
732-741-6151
SchwartzM@fairhaven.edu

Administration

Knollwood School Principal
Amy Romano
732-747-0320
RomanoA@fairhaven.edu

Administration

 Director of Student & Special Services
Scott Kiewe
732-747-0381
KieweS@fairhaven.edu

cheryl romano photo

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Cheryl Romano
732-747-0320
RomanoC@fairhaven.edu

Administration

Supv. of Inst. Programs & Support
Kathy Elgrim
732-747-0320
ElgrimK@fairhaven.edu


Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
TBA

732-747-0320

Administration

Coordinator of Innovation, Technology, & 21st Century Skills
Chris Aviles
732-747-0320
AvilesC@fairhaven.edu

Administration

District Technology & Network Administrator
Pat Young
732-747-0320
YoungP@fairhaven.edu

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.