Board of Education

Fair Haven Public Schools
Board of Education

FH

As part of our efforts to improve communication with our school community, we ask that you please use fhboe@fairhaven.edu to email your suggestions. The Board of Education appreciates the suggestions received via this web link and will consider them as discussion topics at future meetings. Any concerns or comments submitted must include your name and address in order for them to be considered. Thank you.

Suggestion Box
fhboe@fairhaven.edu‚Äč

2017 Schedule of Board of Education Meetings


Location:

Knollwood School Media Center

224 Hance Rd. Fair Haven, NJ 07704

Public Meeting:  7:00pm

(unless otherwise indicated on sunshine notice)

2017 Board of Education Meeting Dates

Month Public Voting Meeting
 January Wednesday, January 25, 2017
 February Wednesday, February 22, 2017
 March Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 April Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 May Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 June Wednesday, June 28, 2017* 6:00pm
 July Wednesday, July 27, 2017* 6:00pm
 August Wednesday, August 23, 2017* 6:00pm
 September Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 October Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 November Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 December Wednesday, December 13, 2017


The mission of the Fair Haven School District is to provide a strong academic foundation and to educate, challenge, and inspire students to reach their full potential.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.